Betriebe der Zimmerer-Innung
Schwabach / Roth / Hilpoltstein

Sortierung

postalisch

alphabetisch

Josef Ramsauer
Zimmerei-Dacheindeckung-Gerüstbau

Seligenportener Straße 4 a, 90584 Allersberg

Tel.: +49 (9176) 7605
Fax: +49 (9176) 5548
E-Mail: j-ramsauer@t-online.de
Web: www.zimmerei-ramsauer.de

Detlef Lankes
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Barthelmesaurach , An der Hasenmühle 4, 91126 Kammerstein

Tel.: +49 (9178) 99523
Fax: +49 (9178) 99524
E-Mail: zimmerei.lankes@t-online.de
Web: www.dLankes.de

Zimmerei Jonathan Block

Konrad-Adenauer-Straße 10, 91126 Schwabach

Tel.: +49 (157) 89417147
E-Mail: zimmerei.block@gmail.com
Web: https://www.zimmerei-block.de

Zimmerei Spiegel GmbH

Harrlach, Holzschuher Straße 4, 91154 Roth

Tel.: +49 (9176) 7698
Fax: +49 (9176) 5696
E-Mail: zimmerei.spiegel@t-online.de

O. Lux GmbH & Co. KG
Holzbau

Fuggerstraße 10, 91154 Roth

Tel.: +49 (9171) 9550
Fax: +49 (9171) 955505
E-Mail: info@o-lux.de
Web: www.o-lux.de

Dirsch Holzbau GmbH
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Eckersmühlen, Lösmühle 4, 91154 Roth

Tel.: +49 (9171) 3826
Fax: +49 (9171) 88799
E-Mail: info@dirsch-holzbau.de
Web: www.dirsch-holzbau.de

Geisler & Rehm GbR
Inh. Klaus Geisler und Klaus Rehm

Hagenbuch 2 a, 91161 Hilpoltstein

Tel.: +49 (9179) 965690
E-Mail: info@geisler-rehm.de

Zimmerei Rehm OHG

Weinsfeld A 35, 91161 Hilpoltstein

Tel.: +49 (9179) 6870
Fax: +49 (9179) 6590
E-Mail: zimmerei@rehm-weinsfeld.de
Web: www.rehm-weinsfeld.de

Bautechnik & Holzbau Schiffer
Inh. Manuel Schiffer

Marquardsholz A 1/1, 91161 Hilpoltstein

Tel.: +49 (9174) 999833
E-Mail: bautechnik-schiffer@gmx.de
Web: https://www.schiffer-bautechnik.de

Weiß GmbH
Zimmerei-Holzbau-Dachdeckerei

Röckenhofen, Jurabergstraße 6, 91171 Greding

Tel.: +49 (8463) 305
Fax: +49 (8463) 9318
E-Mail: weiss.zimmerei@t-online.de
Web: www.holzhaus-holzbau-weiss.de

Jürgen Schöll
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Laffenau 7, 91180 Heideck

Tel.: +49 (9177) 484067
Fax: +49 (9177) 484069
E-Mail: j.schoell@zimmerei-schoell.com
Web: www.zimmerei-schoell.com

Jürgen Schwarz
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Schloßberg 10, 91180 Heideck

Tel.: +49 (9177) 485733
Fax: +49 (9177) 485734
E-Mail: zimmerei-schwarz@t-online.de
Web: www.zimmerei-schwarz.com

Zimmerei-Holzbau Horst Haßler
GmbH & Co. KG

Wassermungenau, Am Fischbach 13, 91183 Abenberg

Tel.: +49 (9873) 976722
Fax: +49 (9873) 1362
E-Mail: zimmerei.hassler@t-online.de
Web: www.einer-alles-sauber.de

Holger Gillich
Zimmerei-Treppenbau

Niedermauker Straße 18, 91187 Röttenbach

Tel.: +49 (9172) 1440
Fax: +49 (9172) 7870
E-Mail: info@zimmerei-gillich.de
Web: www.zimmerei-gillich.de

Zimmerei Treiber GmbH

Dannhausen 18, 91790 Bergen

Tel.: +49 (9147) 747
Fax: +49 (9147) 1374
E-Mail: keil@zimmerei-treiber.de
Web: www.zimmerei-treiber.de