Betriebe der Zimmerer-Innung
Schwabach / Roth / Hilpoltstein

Sortierung

postalisch

alphabetisch

Josef Ramsauer
Zimmerei-Dacheindeckung-Gerüstbau

Seligenportener Straße 4 a, 90584 Allersberg

Tel.: +49 (9176) 7605
Fax: +49 (9176) 5548
E-Mail: j-ramsauer@t-online.de
Web: www.zimmerei-ramsauer.de

Detlef Lankes
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Barthelmesaurach , An der Hasenmühle 4, 91126 Kammerstein

Tel.: +49 (9178) 99523
Fax: +49 (9178) 99524
E-Mail: zimmerei.lankes@t-online.de
Web: www.dLankes.de

Zimmerei Spiegel GmbH

Harrlach, Holzschuher Straße 4, 91154 Roth

Tel.: +49 (9176) 7698
Fax: +49 (9176) 5696
E-Mail: zimmerei.spiegel@t-online.de

O. Lux GmbH & Co.
Holzbau

Fuggerstraße 10, 91154 Roth

Tel.: +49 (9171) 9550
Fax: +49 (9171) 955505
E-Mail: info@o-lux.de
Web: www.o-lux.de

Dirsch Holzbau GmbH
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Eckersmühlen, Lösmühle 4, 91154 Roth

Tel.: +49 (9171) 3826
Fax: +49 (9171) 88799
E-Mail: info@dirsch-holzbau.de
Web: www.dirsch-holzbau.de

Hochreuther e.K.
Zimmerei-Schreinerei

Hilpoltsteiner Straße 32, 91154 Roth

Tel.: +49 (9171) 96570
Fax: +49 (9171) 965733
E-Mail: webmaster@hochreuther-holz.de
Web: www.hochreuther-holz.de

Geisler & Rehm
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Hagenbuch 2 a, 91161 Hilpoltstein

Tel.: +49 (9179) 965690
Fax: +49 (9179) 965691
E-Mail: zimmerei.geisler-rehm@vr-web.de

Zimmerei Rehm
Holzbau-Dachdeckerei

Weinsfeld A 35, 91161 Hilpoltstein

Tel.: +49 (9179) 6870
Fax: +49 (9179) 6590
E-Mail: zimmerei@rehm-weinsfeld.de
Web: www.rehm-weinsfeld.de

Heine-Holzbau-Consulting
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Helmut Heine

Veilchenweg 5, 91166 Georgensgmünd

Tel.: +49 (9172) 666956
Fax: +49 (9172) 666955
E-Mail: mail@heine-holzbau-consulting.de
Web: www.heine-holzbau-consulting.de

Weiß GmbH
Zimmerei-Holzbau-Bedachungen

Röckenhofen, Jurabergstraße 6, 91171 Greding

Tel.: +49 (8463) 305
E-Mail: weiss.zimmerei@t-online.de
Web: www.holzhaus-holzbau-weiss.de

Jürgen Schöll
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Laffenau 7, 91180 Heideck

Tel.: +49 (9177) 484067
Fax: +49 (9177) 484069
E-Mail: j.schoell@zimmerei-schoell.com
Web: www.zimmerei-schoell.com

Jürgen Schwarz
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Schloßberg 10, 91180 Heideck

Tel.: +49 (9177) 485733
Fax: +49 (9177) 485734
E-Mail: zimmerei-schwarz@t-online.de
Web: www.zimmerei-schwarz.com

Horst Haßler
Zimmerei-Holzbau

Wassermungenau, Am Fischbach 13, 91183 Abenberg

Tel.: +49 (9873) 976722
Fax: +49 (9873) 1362
E-Mail: zimmerei.hassler@t-online.de

Holger Gillich
Zimmerei-Treppenbau

Niedermauker Straße 18, 91187 Röttenbach

Tel.: +49 (9172) 1440
Fax: +49 (9172) 7870
E-Mail: info@zimmerei-gillich.de
Web: www.zimmerei-gillich.de

Treiber GmbH

Dannhausen 18, 91790 Bergen

Tel.: +49 (9147) 747
Fax: +49 (9147) 1374
E-Mail: keil@zimmerei-treiber.de
Web: www.zimmerei-treiber.de